Skip navigation

If you haven’t picked up on it by now, let me clue you in on a little secret: I’m pretty fucking insatiable in the sack.  Once in an evening is disappointing.  Twice is kids play.  Thrice is a good time.  Four times and I’ll be a bit tender and perhaps dehydrated, but otherwise completely functional.  Five is rare, but doable.  Six is my previous record for a single evening.

Until today.  I’m fairly certain that one more orgasm will pull my testicles clean out of my body.

I guess my conversation with Ashley must have set something off in her, because my return home has been pretty damn close to the 26-hour marathon I mentioned previously.  Oh sure, there have been breaks for a nice dinner, grocery and clothes shopping, and other mundane married activities.  But our time alone has been like fucking a totally different person.  Like the girl Ashley used to be has resurfaced, garbed in exotic lingerie and equipped with an assortment of sexual acoutrements that would make the most avid of sexual adventurers stand up and salute.

I have little more to say than that for the time being.  Ashley is on her way home from a meeting, and she says she has a surprise for me.  I don’t know what that means, but the tone of her voice has my previously exhausted boys raring for round eight.  It can’t be healthy, but fuck if I’m going to argue with it.

Additionally, following my retelling of the failed encounter with Molly, I have had a number of requests for another story of failure.  My next post will thus be a recounting of one of my more grandiose sexual faceplants.

Until then, dear readers, I’m going to go bathe in KY and wait for Ashley to come home.

9 Comments

  1. Yay!! So glad for you Bi!! Fuck the shit out of her!!

    • Sorry… Your words just caught up with my brain… 7!?! Really!?! That’s nuts! Wished you lived in my neck of the woods! 🙂 7… At a loss for words… 🙂

  2. My record is three, so holy hell Batman … fuck her good!

  3. I made Troy cum 4 times our first go. Never got close to that since (as my last post – which you commented on – proves).

    So very jealous of and happy for you.

    Fuck till you drop, I say.

    • It’s been years since I had a solid case of cock-chafe from over-sexing myself. Every wince from the brush of skin on boxers is worn like a badge of honor.

  4. Happy Valentines to you and Ashley! 😉

  5. Such a great post! So happy for you two.
    Keep that girl happy you are a very lucky man.

  6. i once made a guy come 3 times in an hour by blowing him. i was pretty proud of myself that day.

    glad that things are better with ashley.

    cheers


Thoughts? Put them here.

